Members can easily contact all Aero Badminton Club Committee Members by email (committee.members@aerobc.co.uk) or individually by email below or in person at club nights.

Please contact the committee if you are interested in any voluntary help within the club. We need, value and appreciate your help.

Chairperson

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk

Secretary

 
Barry Whitting barry.whitting@aerobc.co.uk

Treasurer

 
Terry Robinson terry.robinson@aerobc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

 
Liz Colyer liz.colyer@aerobc.co.uk

Head Welfare Officer

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk

Match Secretary

 
Wayne Epton wayne.epton@aerobc.co.uk

Junior Venue Manager

 
Barry Whitting barry.whitting@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Melksham

 
Ian Baber ian.baber@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Chippenham

 
Terry Robinson terry.robinson@aerobc.co.uk

Committee Member

 
Rob Lewis rob.lewis@aerobc.co.uk

Committee Member

 
Position vacant  

Committee Member

 
Position vacant  

 

Development/Lead Coach

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk

Website Co-ordinator

 
Wayne Epton wayne.epton@aerobc.co.uk
   
   
   
   
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.