Members can easily contact all Aero Badminton Club Committee Members by email (committee.members@aerobc.co.uk) or individually by email below or in person at club nights.

Please contact the committee if you are interested in any voluntary help within the club. We need, value and appreciate your help.

Chairperson

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk

Secretary

 
Position vacant
 

Treasurer

 
Terry Robinson terry.robinson@aerobc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

 
Liz Colyer liz.colyer@aerobc.co.uk

Match Secretary

 

Position vacant

Acting - Wayne Epton

wayne.epton@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Chippenham

 
Terry Robinson
terry.robinson@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Junior

 
Position vacant
 

Venue Manager - Melksham

 
Ian Baber ian.baber@aerobc.co.uk

Committee Member

 
Rob Lewis
rob.lewis@aerobc.co.uk

Committee Member

 
Position vacant
 

 

 
   

Welfare Officer

 
Liz Colyer
 welfare@aerobc.co.uk

Development/Lead Coach

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk

Website Co-ordinator

 
Wayne Epton wayne.epton@aerobc.co.uk
   
   
   
   
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.