Members can easily contact all Aero Badminton Club Committee Members by email (committee.members@aerobc.co.uk) or individually by email below or in person at club nights.

Please contact the committee if you are interested in any voluntary help within the club. We need, value and appreciate your help.

Chairperson

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk

Secretary

 
Position vacant
 

Treasurer

 
Terry Robinson terry.robinson@aerobc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

 
Liz Colyer liz.colyer@aerobc.co.uk

Match Secretary

 

Alan Bird

 alan.bird@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Chippenham

 
Terry Robinson
terry.robinson@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Dome Monday

 
David Shorter  david.shorter@aerobc.co.uk

Venue Manager - Melksham

 
Stuart Webster stuart.webster@aerobc.co.uk

Committee Member

 
Rob Lewis
rob.lewis@aerobc.co.uk

Committee Member

 
Ian Baber ian.baber@aerobc.co.uk

 

 
   

Welfare Officer

 
Liz Colyer
 welfare@aerobc.co.uk

Development/Lead Coach

 
Geoff Mascall geoff.mascall@aerobc.co.uk
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.